The roles and permission guide contains non-default features of eSignAnyWhere. If you are interested in these optional features please contact us.
Please note: The changes regarding roles and permissions take effect after the affected user(s) log out and login again.
The "Roles and Permissions" Settings View
Please note that the following roles and permissions in this section are not editable.
There are the following predefined roles which you can find in your organization in the section Users